2020/2021 Committee

*We are still looking for members who would like to fill the following positions: Secretary, Funding Officer and Medical Advisor. If you would like to give more back to the club please get in touch with any of the Committee Members*

President- Rusty MacKay

Vice President- Jaine Lock

Secretary- Vacant

Treasurer- Peter Drake

Lifeguard Captain- Helena Cook

Junior Surf Coordinator- Jaine Lock

Coaching Coordinator (Sport)- Peter Stevenson

Competitions Coordinator (Sport)- Andrea Summerfield

Membership Registrations Officer- Andrea Summerfield

Funding Officer- Vacant

Medical Advisor- Vacant

Communications & Public Relations Officer- Angela Lamont

General Committee Member(s)- Duncan Campbell, Keely Woolman-Smith, John Ellerm, Craig Morrison.

Building Custodian- Andrew Lock

Building Project Manager- Aaron Harris

ECOS Coordinator- Beca Evans

Club Patron- Tony Hall (MNZM)

Solicitor- Stephen Bray

Financial Auditor- Geoff Todd (Woodend Accountants)